I for one am just hoping that I pass.  I discovered that a 6 week composition course was not a good idea for me.  I am just too slow of a writer.   A paper a week is way too fast for my limited writing ability.  I enjoyed being able to choose from such a wide range of topics for each paper and being able to make them so personal made it a little easier for me.  Even if I do not pass I still enjoyed the class, but now know better than to try to take another six week composition class.   Learning to use weebly was an interesting time for me as I am severely bad with technology.  
Shelbi Cundiff
6/12/2013 11:10:17 am

I agree with that Bryce. This has been one of the toughest classes I have had to take. It is to much work for the time span of six weeks. I think that if I would have had more time my work would have been a lot better. I'm sure that you will pass, and won't have to retake it. Keep your head up, we're all learning.

Reply
Kevin Nelsen
6/14/2013 10:48:13 am

I definitely agree that this was a tough course. I was not sure at some points that I would be able to finish my work on time since I am a slow writer as well, and having only a few days to write an essay it was very hard to do. After writing all of the essays it became a lot easier to think of ideas and finish faster than before.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    May 2013

    Categories

    All